Rudraksha for Chakra awakening

What are chakras?

There are 7 major chakras (Energy Centers) in our body which are metaphysical spinning wheels lying across our length of body from base of spine to top of head. They are like gauges or meters that can tell you whether your actions are in alignment with the laws of Universe or not.

  1. Muladhara Chakra (Root Chakra)
  2. Swathisthana Chakra (Sacral Chakra)
  3. Manipura Chakra (Naval Chakra)
  4. Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)
  5. Vishuddha Chakra (Throat Chakra)
  6. Ajna Chakra (Third Eye Chakra)
  7. Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Chakra)

Chakra awakening

When these chakras are imbalanced we have emotional and physical problems. All therapies in the world.. whether it is color therapy or Reiki or pranic healing, meditation or Kriya Yoga.. are finally just aimed at balancing our chakras. The easiest and direct way of balancing chakra and resolving limiting beliefs is Rudraksha

Why Rudraksha?

Rudraksha meaning—the eye of Rudra [Shiva] are fruits from trees of ‘Elaeocarpus Ganitrus’ found in Nepal and Indonesia. They have clefts called MUKHIS on the surface of the beads. The number of mukhis on the surface of a Rudrakasha bead helps in determining its property. They are found from 1 mukhi till 21 mukhi. They find bold mention in ancient texts some as over 7000 years old as having mystic and divine properties to heal almost any ailment in Human body and to provide abundance and fulfillment of desires. Asians have used Rudraksha beads traditionally. Asian Yogis and Monks found that merely wearing the Rudraksha beads gave them astonishingly tremendous amount of tranquillity, concentration that helped them meditate for a long period of time with spectacular control over their mind.

Rudraksha beads effectively open up blocked chakras thus curing diseases and giving good emotional, physical and mental health.  The result obtained by intense meditation and Yogas and healing therapies for cleaning chakras is obtained instantaneously by wearing the right rudraksha. Rudraksha work on the blocked chakras very fast. Once people start wearing the right Rudraksha, they start experiencing positive effects in 10 to 15 days and these effects gradually go on increasing as the Rudraksha synchronizes with the body of the wearer.

Rudraksha beads increase the Aura of a person when worn or carried in person. They cost a fraction of cost as compared to Gemstones but effects are manifold.  Rudraksha do not give adverse results and anyone may wear any Rudraksha and in any combination.  They may be worn as necklaces or arm or on waist.

  1. Muldhara Chakra: 6 mukhi, 8 Mukhi.
  2. Swadhisthana Chakra: 2 mukhi, 10 mukhi, 13 mukhi, 16 mukhi.
  3. Manipura Chakra: 3 mukhi, 7 mukhi, 12 mukhi.
  4. Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra): 15 mukhi
  5. Vishuddha Chakra: 5 mukhi, 11 mukhi.
  6. Ajna Chakra (Third Eye Chakra): 1 mukhi, 14 mukhi.
  7. Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Chakra): 9 mukhi.

Meditation along with the respective Rudraksha awakens the respective chakras almost instantly.

II Aum Namah Shivay II